Jamiroquai - High Times (CD)

8 thoughts on “ Jamiroquai - High Times (CD)

  1. Tam says:
    Running chronologically through the most recognizable singles Kay and company have released, High Times is easily the best collection of Jamiroquai tunes on one disc and hits all of the most memorable tracks off each of the group's tuevidcomprapergecelirekalibcha.coinfo: $
  2. Mezizshura says:
    Jamiroquai - High Times Singles - CD tuevidcomprapergecelirekalibcha.coinfo With a voice like Stevie Wonder, a production sound that recalls the string-laden, slinky-bass disco of Studio 54 and a penchant for funky dance moves and outlandish hats, Jamiroquai's Jay Kay has successfully managed to straddle the underground and mainstream for the best part of 15 years/5().
  3. Gum says:
    Nov 21,  · High Times brings together 19 of his band's hits to date, ranging from early 90s acid jazz classics "When You Gonna Learn," "Too Young To Die," and "Blow Your Mind," to later successes such as "Canned Heat," "Cosmic Girl," "Virtual Insanity," and on to recent songs from album Dynamite, such as "Feels Just Like It Should" and "7 Days In Sunny June."/5().
  4. Zulkigal says:
    cd jamiroquai ''high times singles ''. nu cd jamiroquai ''high times singles ''. nuevo y precintado. Sell. Price:
  5. Yozil says:
    Jamiroquai - "High Times (Singles )" Label: Columbia, ; Sony BMG Music Entertainment, Format: CD, Compi.
  6. Muzshura says:
    tuevidcomprapergecelirekalibcha.coinfo has revealed the cover artwork to "High Times: Singles ". The following press release has also been issued: Singles compilation 'High Times - Singles – ' released on November 13th Brand New Single, "Runaway" released on November 6th on Sony BMGJamiroquai are set to release a brand new single, entitled 'Runaway', on November 6th.
  7. Voodook says:
    Jamiroquai discography [] FLAC 토렌트 torrent. - High Times. Singles [Sony, , Austria]/Jamiroquai - High Times.
  8. Nikorn says:
    Jamiroquai is a funk/acid jazz band which formed in London, England, United Kingdom in The band currently consists of Jason Luis 'Jay Kay' Cheetham (vocals), Matt Johnson (keyboards), Rob Harris (guitar), Paul Turner (bass), Derrick McKenzie (drums), Sola Akingbola (percussion), Lorraine McIntosh (backing vocals) and Hazel Fernandez (backing vocals).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *