Frequency (Hallucin-8 Mix) - Various - Ultimate Hardcore (Vinyl, LP)

9 thoughts on “ Frequency (Hallucin-8 Mix) - Various - Ultimate Hardcore (Vinyl, LP)

  1. Gagami says:
    Running Out Of Time (Rave Mix Edit) A09 – E-Lustrious: Dance No More (The Radio Mix) Featuring – Deborah French: A10 – The House Crew: We Are Hardcore: B01 – Kicks Like A Mule: The Bouncer: B02 – Altern 8: Frequency (Hallucin-8 Mix) B03 – The Omen (3) Escape From Reality ( Mix) B04 – Wishdokta: Bannana Sausage (Original Mix.
  2. Akinogal says:
    Dream Frequency.A project, a band, that has filled the dancefloor with the right energy playing out this classic anthem and even lots of others such as 'Take Me' or 'Good Times', the eminent collabs with the established vocalist Debbie Sharp, or touring in US and Australia with The Prodigy, plus witness the biggest Japanese rave back in the day playing in front of 55, nuttah ravers as.
  3. Kigatilar says:
    Apr 24,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Ultimate Hardcore on Discogs/5(17).
  4. Najar says:
    Compiled from intensive detective work, Paul Rigby looks at The Rolling Stones in Mono vinyl box set, talks to Chief Audio Engineer on the set, Teri Landi, and undertakes an exhaustive sound test of the new set using multiple vinyl generations and two different mono cartridges It’s arguably the most important Rolling Stones release in decades. For the first time ever, all mono studio.
  5. Kagazil says:
    I am not sure I believe this, as I have a CDr of the original BBC transcription LP, the above mentioned mono Windsong CD mix, the Space London CD release (presumably a bootleg) produced in in Italy and taken from either the BBC transcription disc or the LP release (one can occasionally hear very light vinyl ticks) in /5(16).
  6. Yozshuzil says:
    Track list: –The Prodigy -Everybody In The Place –Moby- o (Rainforest Mix) l –Altern 8Activ 8 (Come With Me) (Hardcore Holocaust Mix) –Cappella Featuring Loleatta HollowayTake Me Away –2 UnlimitedGet Ready For This –tuevidcomprapergecelirekalibcha.coinfo've Got To Live Together –DJ SeductionHardcore Heaven (Heavenly Edit) –RatpackSearchin /5(5).
  7. Tejin says:
    The Shape of Punk to Come, an Album by Refused. Released in February on Burning Heart (catalog no. BHR ; CD). Genres: Post-Hardcore, Hardcore Punk. Featured peformers: Dennis Lyxzén (vocals, art direction), Kristofer Steen (guitar, bass, drums), Jon F Brännström (guitar, aka_text samples role_id aka_text), David Sandström (drums, guitar, melodica), Magnus Flagge (bass, .
  8. Maura says:
    Shop high-quality unique Record Label T-Shirts designed and sold by artists. Available in a range of colours and styles for men, women, and everyone.
  9. Misar says:
    DOUG TUTTLE It Calls On Me ( US strictly limited edition 9-track LP pressed on Coloured Vinyl, the second solo album from the ex-Mmoss tuevidcomprapergecelirekalibcha.coinfod to just copies, this album was released with a varied mix of colourvariants and this particular copy was pressed on a Marbled Plum Vinyl and comes housed in the picture sleeve which retains its opened original shrinkwrap TIM).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *