Friends Of Mine - Duran Duran - Planet Heart (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Friends Of Mine - Duran Duran - Planet Heart (CD)

  1. Vosho says:
    Dec 05,  · Song Planet Earth (Single Version) Artist Duran Duran; Album Planet Earth; Licensed to YouTube by WMG (on behalf of PLG UK Catalog); UMPG Publishing, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, EMI Music Publishing, LatinAutor, SOLAR Music Rights Management, Sony ATV Publishing, LatinAutor - SonyATV, Warner Chappell, ASCAP, and 5 Music Rights Societies.
  2. Nikohn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Planet Heart on Discogs/5(6).
  3. Akinohn says:
    Aug 30,  · "Friends of Mine: Thirty Years in the Life of a Duran Furan Fan" authored by Elisa Lorello (EL) is an exuberant lively memoir of EL growing up "Duran Duranged", in a home surrounded by live music, the youngest twin of 5 brothers and a sister, from Long Island, NY/5(22).
  4. Vizilkree says:
    Originally recorded at the Hammersmith Odeon on 16 November , it was released by EMI Records on 21 September (6 October in the U.S.) as a CD/DVD double pack. The set was the third of three nights at the Hammersmith Odeon.
  5. Malanris says:
    Jul 30,  · duran duran,3Nov-london,hammersmith odeon rio hungry like the wolf last chance on the stairway lonely in your nighmare the sound of thunder night boat new religion friends of mine save a prayer planet earth hold back the rain careless memories Duran Duran Nakano Sun Plaza Tokyo JPN 28th april 82 duran duran,28Apr-tokyo,nakano sun.
  6. Faurisar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Duran Duran on Discogs.
  7. Daikree says:
    1. Rio 2. Hungry Like the Wolf 3. Night Boat 4. New Religion 5. Save a Prayer 6. Planet Heart 7. Friends of Mine 8. Careless Memories 9. Make Me Smile Girls on Film Hammersmith Odeon, London, UK - November 16, (date might be incorrect) • 'mono' soundboard (8) • same as 'Live In N.Y. City Nov. ' bootleg LP.
  8. Akinozilkree says:
    Duran Duran was re-released in the US on 25 April , after the success of their second album Rio in America gave the band another chance to market their first album there. The album had two changes to the original American track listing: Capitol Records replaced the "Night Version" of "Planet Earth" with the original single version.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *