Blatant Violence - Iron Reagan - Crossover Ministry (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Blatant Violence - Iron Reagan - Crossover Ministry (CD, Album)

  1. Vudogami says:
    And if they deliver their lyrics with tongue in cheek, they tear into the music with a precision and fury that inspire both joy and admiration in those who still get their kicks cranking D.R.I. or S.O.D. 's Crossover Ministry is Iron Reagan's third full-length, and if they're not reinventing the wheel here, think of this album like a 7/
  2. Malalmaran says:
    IRON REAGAN - Crossover Ministry (CD) Crossover deviants IRON REAGAN call upon thee to join the holy order of thrash on their latest full-length, Crossover Ministry! Across 18 tracks and thirty minutes of frantic, punk-metal fury, IRON REAGAN mix a blitzkrieg of relentlessly catchy riffs and irresistible, mosh-ready grooves with punchy, thrash.
  3. Bagrel says:
    Feb 03,  · Crossover masterpiece. Iron Reagan do it time and time again with punching riffs, fun rythms and straight-to-the point lyrics. Get it if you want to party out! For the people who care about packaging: The album packaging is mostly cardboard, which I really appreciate instead of the classical plastic cases, because of the reduced waste/5(26).
  4. Malagor says:
    Crossover Ministry by Iron Reagan - CD () for $ from tuevidcomprapergecelirekalibcha.coinfo Heavy Metal - Order by Phone Price: $
  5. Gogore says:
    Iron Reagan's new output Crossover Ministry is another half hour of power that offers eighteen vivid crossover thrash tuevidcomprapergecelirekalibcha.coinfo fans might already have their highlight of the year here, should grab this output immediately and try to go see the crazy quintet in concert as soon as possible.
  6. Doshicage says:
    Iron Reagan; Crossover Ministry. And that Iron Reagan do, on their new album Crossover Songs like “A Dying World,” “Blatant Violence,” and “Bleed the Fifth” retain the same.
  7. Tojarisar says:
    Nov 11,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Iron Reagan - Crossover Ministry at Discogs. Complete your Iron Reagan collection/5.
  8. Gardazahn says:
    Blatant Violence by Iron Reagan, released 03 February Religious tyrant mobs Bow or die is the law The corpses burn Forced in a false belief Slaves in a life of grief Had nowhere to turn Death squads stomp Crushing the skulls of them all Blood-soaked boots Torture, murder, the perfect choice for Demonic militants Mass murder evident The corpses burn The innocent now prey Put to death.
  9. Mauhn says:
    Iron Reagan. Produced by Phil “Landphil” Hall. Album Crossover Ministry. Dogsnotgods Lyrics [Verse 1] Blatant Violence Parents of Tomorrow Bleed the Fifth.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *